Links from the Hike/Página de Enlaces

Contact others along our journey..."The body is a unit, though it is made up of many parts; and though all its parts are many, they form one body. So it is with Christ." 1 Corinthians 12:12

My Photo
Name:
Location: Every where, God leads us

Chris's e-mail: mblur3@hotmail.com Rachel's e-mail: puddin9701@hotmail.com Chris's favorite quote: "Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn't do than by the ones you did. So throw off the bow lines, sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore! Dream!" --Mark Twain ...Rachel's favorite quotes: "Expect great things from God; attempt great things for God" -- William Carey, who is called the father of modern missions and "God's work done in God's way will never lack God's supply" -- Hudson Taylor

Tuesday, October 17, 2006

Links to People & Places Along Our Path

back to Our Walk of Faith
regresa a la página de inicio

Official Home Page of Smithfield Selma High School
Fellowship of Christian Athletes: http://www.fca.org/
Wellspring Community Church: http://www.wellspringcommunity.com/
Tom's Blog: www.xanga.com/soapthgr8 or http://www.soapthgr8.blogspot.com/
Amy's Blog: amyehawkins.blogspot.com
Brad's Blog: bradbarrett.blogspot.com
Lawerence's Blog: lawrencesramblings.blogspot.com
Heath Church: http://www.heathchurch.org/
Fulfillment Fest: http://www.fulfillmentfest.com/
Perspectives (a really awesome missions class) http://www.perspectives.org/
The Navigators: www.navigators.org/us/
Christ Central: http://www.christcentral.info/
Christ Central Institute: http://www.ccins.org/
The Claridge House, a bed & breakfast in Wagener, SC: http://www.claridgehousebb.com/
Jay David's Artwork: http://www.moraltech.org/
Ponce de Leon High School: http://pdlhs.hdsb.org/
HIM:http://www.helpsintl.com/
The Hinson House B & B: http://phonl.com/hinson_house
Courtyard Cafe: http://www.courtyardcafe.biz/
International School for Theology & Leadership: http://www.istl.org/
Desire Street Ministries: http://www.desirestreet.org/
Tri-State Christian Fellowship: http://www.tristatecamp.org/
Shawne& Jodie: http://www.travelblog.org/Bloggers/Double-Leo/
Jon & Erik-ride for Reach Out & Read: http://www.ride4ror.com/ or http://www.reachoutandread.org/
Teresa McMillan: http://teresalovesyou.blogspot.com/
Glad Tidings Church: http://www.gladtidingschurch.com/
Tim & Jennifer Sharpe-missionaries to Serbia: http://www.sharpesinserbia.blogspot.com/
Southern Alabama FCA: http://www.southalabamafca.org/
Gonzales, TX history: http://www.gonzalestexas.com/local/history.asphttp://
The Austin Stone Community Church: http://www.austinstone.org/
Cactus Ropes: http://www.cactusropes.com/
First Baptist Church of Dilly, TX: http://www.fbcdilley.com/
Pray for Serbia: http://www.pray4serbs.org/
Teen Missions International: http://www.teenmissions.com/
Chuck Wagon Ministries: http://www.chuckwagonministries.com/
Country Fellowship of Gonzales County: http://www.countryfellowship.org/
Adventures in Missions: http://www.adventures.org/
Cowboy Fellowship: http://www.cowboyfellowship.org/
T Bar M Camps: http://www.tbarmcamps.org/
The Gathering Church: http://www.thegatheringthomasville.com/
Faith Christian Academy, Dilley, Texas http://www.fcadilley.com/
Ron & Susan Naish: http://www.ichospice.blogspot.com
Hotel Hojarascas: http://www.hotelhojarascas.com
Flare Magazine: http://www.flare.com

1 Comments:

Anonymous Hailey said...

Hi, my name's Hailey, I'm from Glad Tidings, you know, the place you recently stopped at. Our church has a link too, just thouhg tI'd let you know. It's at www.gladtidingschurch.com if you wanted to add it. I will keep y'all in my prayers, and I hope y'all get many people to Christ!!

9:49 PM  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home